Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees consists of the Moderator of Grace Presbytery Council and at least three elected trustees. The number of additional trustees (greater than three) is determined by the presbytery. Trustees are either Ministers of Word and Sacrament or ruling elders.

The Stated Clerk is an ex-officio member of the Board of Trustees (with vote) and also serves as the secretary. The General Presbyter is an ex-officio member of the Board of Trustees, with voice but no vote.


Presbytery Trustees

Rev. Stuart Baskin

First Presbyterian Church, Tyler

Rev. Norwood Brown lll

Grace Presbytery

Rev. Dr. Greg Garis

St Philip Presbyterian Church, Hurst

Ernie Higginbotham

First Presbyterian Church, Dallas

Rev. David Alan Ivie

First Presbyterian Church, Forney

Rev. Dr. Leslie Murphy King

First Presbyterian Church, Waco

Michael Malone

NorthPark Presbyterian Church, Dallas

Rev. Marwood B. Meredith, Jr.

First Presbyterian Church, Athens

Sara Jo Mueller

West Plano Presbyterian Church, Plano

Rev. Denise Odom

Presbyterian Village North

Tom Sartor

First Presbyterian Church, Kilgore

Frank Stevenson

Northridge Presbyterian Church, Dallas