Presbytery Staff

Grace Presbytery Staff

Michael Thompson

Michael Thompson

Interim General Presbyter

mike@gracepresbytery.org
(214) 393-5609

Gerry Tyer

Gerry Tyer

Stated Clerk

Joanna Kim

Joanna Kim

Director of Ministry Services

Elizabeth Callender

Elizabeth Callender

Director of Ministry Development

elizabeth@gracepresbytery.org
(214) 393-5606

Craig Krueger

Craig Krueger

Director of Ministry Transitions

craig@gracepresbytery.com
(214) 393 – 5604

Gary Holloman

Gary Holloman

Director of Youth & Young Adults

gary@gracepresbytery.org
(214) 393-5617

Vicki Roberts

Vicki Roberts

Director of Finance

vicki@gracepresbytery.org
(214) 393-5612

Karen Ebling

Karen Ebling

Director of Property Management

karen@gracepresbytery.org
(214) 393-5620

M.E. Clary

M.E. Clary

Director of Communications

meclary@gracepresbytery.org
(214) 393-5601

Leah Wyckoff

Leah Wyckoff

Director of Resource Center

leah@gracepresbytery.org
(214) 393-5616

Gloria Beard

Gloria Beard

Executive Assistant to the General Presbyter and Stated Clerk

gloria@gracepresbytery.org
(214) 393-5610

Tammy Stepka

Tammy Stepka

Executive Assistant to the Director of Ministry Services

tammy@gracepresbytery.org
(214) 393-5607

Faye Sanders

Faye Sanders

Receptionist

faye@gracepresbytery.org
(214) 393-5600

David Batchelder

David Batchelder

Coordinator, Commissioned Pastor Program

dbbatch33@gmail.com

Jimmy Chapman

Jimmy Chapman

Consultant, Committee on Ministry

jimmychapman46@hotmail.com

Get In Touch

(214) 630-4502

Visit Us

6100 Colwell Blvd., Ste 100
Irving, TX 75039-3148

 

X