Contact Us

Address: Grace Presbytery
6100 Colwell Blvd Ste 100
Irving, TX 75039-3148
Phone: (214) 630-4502
(800) 678-4502
Fax: (214) 637-6324
Office Hours: Monday РThursday,  8:00 am Р5:00 pm
Friday, 8:00 am – 12:30 pm

 

Please choose a member of our staff to contact. If you are sending a general comment or are not sure who you want to contact, you can send to our general inbox by clicking the link below: communications@gracepresbytery.org

 

Jan Devries Janet M. DeVries
General Presbyter
Ext. 5609
jan@gracepresbytery.org
contact_gerrytery2 Gerry Tyer
Stated Clerk
Ext. 5611
gerry@gracepresbytery.org
Michael Thompson Michael Thompson
Associate General Presbyter
Ext. 5606
mike@gracepresbytery.org
Ronnie Holloman Ronnie Holloman
Senior Director of Ministry & Church Transition
Ext. 5608
ronnie@gracepresbytery.org
Ken Johnson Ken Johnson
Presbytery Treasurer
Ext. 5604
treasurer@gracepresbytery.org
Judy Ramos
Director of Communications
Ext. 5601
judy@gracepresbytery.org
Gary Holloman
Director of Youth & Young Adults
Ext. 5617
gary@gracepresbytery.org
Leah Wyckoff
Director of Resource Center
Ext. 5616
leah@gracepresbytery.org
Joanna Kim Joanna Kim
Director of Cross Cultural Mission and Ministry
Ext. 5602
joanna@gracepresbytery.org
Vicki Roberts
Financial Coordinator
Ext. 5612
vicki@gracepresbytery.org
Jim Hawthorne
COM Consultant
jim@gracepresbytery.org
Gloria Beard Gloria Beard
Executive Assistant to Senior Director of Ministry
& Church Transitions
Ext. 5607
gloria@gracepresbytery.org
Vandee DeLeon
Executive Assistant to General Presbyter, Associate General Presbyter & Stated Clerk
Ext. 5610
vandee@gracepresbytery.org