News     |      Events     |      Join Newsletter     |      Share     |      Follow     |      PC(USA)     |      Donate     |      Churches
Grace Presbytery » Permanent Judicial Commission

Permanent Judicial Commission

The Permanent Judicial Commission consists of nine members elected in odd numbered years for six-year terms. The Stated Clerk is an ex-officio member with voice, but no vote.

This Commission fulfills the responsibilities as specified by the Presbyterian Church (USA) Book of Order, Rules of Discipline.

Our 2019 Committee Members

Rev. Gordon Blackman, Alpine Presbyterian Church, Longview

Rev. Darla Blatnik, Member-at-Large, Grace Presbytery

Donna Bowling, Grace Presbyterian Church, Temple

Susan Cuellar, Canyon Creek Presbyterian Church, Richardson

Rev. Mary Stewart Hall, Member-at-Large, Grace Presbytery

Ernie Higginbotham, First Presbyterian Church, Dallas

Melinda Hunt, Canyon Creek Presbyterian Church, Richardson

John Palmer, First Presbyterian Church, Waco

Mark Snyder, Bentwood Trail Presbyterian Church, Dallas

Staff Resource:

Rev. Dr. Gerry Tyer, Stated Clerk, Grace Presbytery