News     |      Events     |      Join Newsletter     |      Share     |      Follow     |      PC(USA)     |      Donate     |      Churches
Grace Presbytery » Congregational Support Committee

Congregational Support Committee

The Congregational Support Committee connects, encourages and equips churches within Grace Presbytery in an effort to strengthen and grow their congregations.

Our 2019 Committee Members

Divine Agha, First Presbyterian Church, Arlington

Rev. Lander Bethel, Grand Avenue Presbyterian Church, Sherman

Beth Fultz, St. Stephen Presbyterian Church, Ft. Worth

Jodi Haun, First Presbyterian Church, Grapevine

Rev. Kathy Lee-Cornell, Preston Hollow Presbyterian Church, Dallas

Randall McGee, St. Mark Presbyterian Church, Dallas

Brian Parker (Moderator), Woodhaven Presbyterian Church, Irving

Douglas Williamson, Gethsemane Presbyterian Church, Ft. Worth

Rev. Candice Richey Womack, United Presbyterian Church, Greenville

Staff Resources:

Joanna Kim, Director of Ministry Services, Grace Presbytery

Leah Wyckoff, Resource Center Director, Grace Presbytery

Tammy Stepka, Executive Assistant, Grace Presbytery


2019 Mission Initiative Grant Application
 2019 Ministry Need Grant Application