Youth Links

Official Websites of
Presbyterian Church (USA), Ministries with Youth www.pcusa.org/youthministry/pyc.htm
Presbyterian Youth Workers’ Association: www.pywa.org

Montreat Conference Center: www.montreat.org
Presbyterian Mo-Ranch Assembly: www.moranch.com
Ghost Ranch: www.ghostranch.org
Camp Gilmont: www.gilmont.org
Austin College: www.austincollege.edu
Lyon College: www.lyon.edu
The University of the Ozarks: www.ozarks.edu
Schreiner University:www.schreiner.edu
Trinity University: www.trinity.edu
University of Tulsa: www.utulsa.edu

Association of Presbyterian Colleges and Universities: www.presbyteriancolleges.org

Austin Presbyterian Theological Seminary: www.austinseminary.edu

Other Youth Ministry Resource Websites
General Resources: Journals/Magazines/Leadership Guides
Creating Safe Churches: www.pcusa.org/sexualmisconduct
Exemplary Youth Ministry Project: www.exemplarym.org
Faith Factors: www.faithfactors.com
Group Magazine: www.groupmag.com
Way to Live: www.waytolive.org
Youth and Religion: www.youthandreligion.org
Youth Specialties: www.youthspecialties.com
Youthworker Journal: www.youthspecialties.com/articles/

Consulting and Coaching
Youth Ministry Architects: www.ymarchitects.com

Vocational Discernment Programs
Pittsburgh Seminary Summer Youth Institute: www.summeryouthinstitute.org

Spirituality
The Youth Ministry and Spirituality Project: www.resourcingchristianity.org
Rejesus: www.rejesus.co.uk
d365-Daily Devotions: www.d365.org

Ministry and Media
Hollywood Jesus: www.hollywoodjesus.com
Christianity Today (movie): www.christianitytoday.com/movies/

Fellowship and Activities
Energizers: www.pcusa.org/youthministry/pyc/energizers

Fun and Games: www.funandgames.org

Family Ministry
Family-based Youth Ministry: www.familybasedym.com

Mission Opportunities
PCUSA – mission trip connections: www.presbyterianmission.org/ministries/missiontrips/
Pasos de Fe: presbyterianborderministry.org/sites/pasos_de_fe/
Heifer Project: www.heifer.org 
Presbyterian Border Ministry: presbyterianborderministry.org
Presbyterian Disaster Assistance: www.presbyterianmission.org/ministries/pda/
Presbyterian Pan American School: www.ppas.org
Stewpot: www.thestewpot.org
Souper Bowl of Caring: www.souperbowl.org
West Virginia Ministry of Advocacy and Workcamps:www.wvmaw.org/
Young Adult Volunteers: www.presbyterianmission.org/ministries/yav/

Background Checks
Screen Now: :www.screennow.com
Screen Staff: :www.screenstaff.com