Contact Us

Map of Grace PresbyteryGrace Presbytery is comprised of 158 vital congregations with over 41,000 members in 53 counties of Northeast, North Central, and Central Texas that fulfill the Presbytery’s mission to proclaim the gospel of Jesus Christ who saves, redeems, and reconciles the world to God through ministries of witness, justice, and mercy.

Grace Presbytery and its churches are part of the Presbyterian Church (USA). Presbyterians trace their history to the 16th century and the Protestant reformation, and we continue that tradition by preparing and supporting leaders to build vital congregations that reach seekers and those in need, nurture disciples, and send apostles of our Lord into the world.

Vision Statement

Led by the Holy Spirit, Grace seeks to embody the Gospel of Jesus Christ through:

• relating connection ally;
• governing gracefully;
• and living in God’s vision for the world .

 

Address: Grace Presbytery
6100 Colwell Blvd Ste 100
Irving, TX 75039-3148
Phone: (214) 630-4502
(800) 678-4502
Fax: (214) 637-6324
Office Hours: Monday – Thursday,  8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday, 8:00 am – 12:30 pm

 

Please choose a member of our staff to contact. If you are sending a general comment or are not sure who you want to contact, you can send to our general inbox by clicking the link below: communications@gracepresbytery.org

 

Ronnie Holloman Ronnie Holloman
Senior Director of Ministry & Church Transition
Ext. 5608
ronnie@gracepresbytery.org
Jan Devries Janet M. DeVries
General Presbyter
Ext. 5609
jan@gracepresbytery.org
contact_gerrytery2 Gerry Tyer
Stated Clerk
Ext. 5611
gerry@gracepresbytery.org
James Nash
Presbytery Treasurer
Ext. 5604
treasurer@gracepresbytery.org
Judy Ramos
Director of Communications
Ext. 5601
judy@gracepresbytery.org
Gary Holloman
Director of Youth & Young Adults
Ext. 5617
gary@gracepresbytery.org
Leah Wyckoff
Director of Resource Center
Ext. 5616
leah@gracepresbytery.org
Joanna Kim Joanna Kim
Director of Cross Cultural Mission and Ministry
Ext. 5602
joanna@gracepresbytery.org
Vicki Roberts
Financial Coordinator
Ext. 5612
vicki@gracepresbytery.org
Jim Hawthorne
COM Consultant
jim@gracepresbytery.org
Gloria Beard
Executive Assistant to the General Presbyter, Associate General Presbyter, and Stated Clerk
Ext. 5610
gloria@gracepresbytery.org
   Daniel Pappas
Technology and media Consultant
Ext. 5620
daniel@gracepresbytery.org