Contact Us

Map of Grace PresbyteryGrace Presbytery is comprised of 158 vital congregations with over 41,000 members in 53 counties of Northeast, North Central, and Central Texas that fulfill the Presbytery’s mission to proclaim the gospel of Jesus Christ who saves, redeems, and reconciles the world to God through ministries of witness, justice, and mercy.

Grace Presbytery and its churches are part of the Presbyterian Church (USA). Presbyterians trace their history to the 16th century and the Protestant reformation, and we continue that tradition by preparing and supporting leaders to build vital congregations that reach seekers and those in need, nurture disciples, and send apostles of our Lord into the world.

Vision Statement

Led by the Holy Spirit, Grace seeks to embody the Gospel of Jesus Christ through:

• relating connectionally;
• governing gracefully;
• and living in God’s vision for the world .


Address: Grace Presbytery
6100 Colwell Blvd Ste 100
Irving, TX 75039-3148
Phone: (214) 630-4502
(800) 678-4502
Fax: (214) 637-6324
Office Hours: Monday – Thursday,  8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday, 8:00 am – 12:30 pm


Please choose a member of our staff to contact. If you are sending a general comment or are not sure who you want to contact, you can send to our general inbox by clicking the link below:

Jan Devries Janet M. DeVries
General Presbyter
Ext. 5609
contact_gerrytery2 Gerry Tyer
Stated Clerk
Ext. 5611
Amgad Beblawi
Associate General Presbyter
Ext. 5606
Joanna Kim Joanna Kim
Director of Ministry Services
Ext. 5602
Gary Holloman
Director of Youth & Young Adults
Ext. 5617
Vicki Roberts
Director of Finance
Ext. 5612
Judy Ramos
Director of Communications
Ext. 5601
Leah Wyckoff
Director of Resource Center
Ext. 5616
Gloria Beard
Executive Assistant to the General Presbyter and Stated Clerk
Ext. 5610
   Tammy Stepka
Executive Assistant to the Associate General Presbyter and Director of Ministry Services
Ext. 5607
   Daniel Pappas
Technology and media Consultant
Ext. 5620
 Faye Sanders
Ext. 0
  James Nash
Presbytery Treasurer
Ext. 5604
Jim Hawthorne
COM Consultant
Jimmy  Chapman
COM Consultant
David Batchelder
Coordinator of the Commissioned Pastor Program