Contact Us

Address: Grace Presbytery
6100 Colwell Blvd Ste 100
Irving, TX 75039-3148
Phone: (214) 630-4502
(800) 678-4502
Fax: (214) 637-6324
Office Hours: Monday – Thursday,  8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday, 8:00 am – 12:30 pm


Please choose a member of our staff to contact. If you are sending a general comment or are not sure who you want to contact, you can send to our general inbox by clicking the link below:



Jan Devries Janet M. DeVries
General Presbyter
Ext. 5609
contact_gerrytery2 Gerry Tyer
Stated Clerk
Ext. 5611
Cell: 727-560-7235
Amgad Beblawi
Associate General Presbyter
Ext. 5606
Cell: 214-940-6566
Joanna Kim Joanna Kim
Director of Ministry Services
Ext. 5602
Cell: 214-738-3850
Gary Holloman
Director of Youth & Young Adults
Ext. 5617
Cell: 214-463-9036
Gloria Beard
Executive Assistant to the General Presbyter and Stated Clerk
Ext. 5610
   Tammy Stepka
Executive Assistant
Ext. 5607
Cell: 214-725-5722
Leah Wyckoff
Director of Resource Center
Ext. 5616
Vicki Roberts
Financial Coordinator
Ext. 5612
Cell: 214-213-7728
  James Nash
Presbytery Treasurer
Ext. 5604
Judy Ramos
Director of Communications
Ext. 5601
Jim Hawthorne
COM Consultant
   Daniel Pappas
Technology and media Consultant
Ext. 5620
 Faye Sanders
Ext. 0