News     |      Events     |      Join Newsletter     |      Share     |      Follow     |      PC(USA)     |      Donate     |      Churches
Grace Presbytery » Staff

Staff

 

Address: Grace Presbytery
6100 Colwell Blvd., Ste 100
Irving, TX 75039-3148
Phone: (214) 630-4502
(800) 678-4502
Fax: (214) 637-6324
Office Hours: Monday – Thursday,  8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday, 8:00 am – 12:30 pm

 

Jan Devries Janet M. DeVries
General Presbyter
(214) 393-5609
jan@gracepresbytery.org
contact_gerrytery2 Gerry Tyer
Stated Clerk
(214) 393-5611
gerry@gracepresbytery.org
Amgad Beblawi
Associate General Presbyter
(214) 393-5606
amgad@gracepresbytery.org
Joanna Kim Joanna Kim
Director of Ministry Services
(214) 393-5602
joanna@gracepresbytery.org
Gary Holloman
Director of Youth & Young Adults
(214) 393-5617
gary@gracepresbytery.org
Vicki Roberts
Director of Finance
(214) 393-5612
vicki@gracepresbytery.org
M.E. Clary
Director of Communications
(214) 393-5601
meclary@gracepresbytery.org
Leah Wyckoff
Director of Resource Center
(214) 393-5616
leah@gracepresbytery.org
Gloria Beard
Executive Assistant to the General Presbyter and Stated Clerk
(214) 393-5610
gloria@gracepresbytery.org
   Tammy Stepka
Executive Assistant to the Associate General Presbyter and Director of Ministry Services
(214) 393-5607
Tammy@gracepresbytery.org
   Daniel Pappas
Technology and Media Consultant
(214) 393-5620
daniel@gracepresbytery.org
Faye Sanders
Receptionist
(214) 393-5600
Faye@gracepresbytery.org
  James Nash
Presbytery Treasurer
(214) 393-5604
treasurer@gracepresbytery.org
  Jimmy  Chapman
COM Consultant
jimmychapman46@hotmail.com
  David Batchelder
Coordinator, Commissioned Pastor Program
dbbatch33@gmail.com

If you are unsure about who to contact, or you have a general comment, please send an email to: communications@gracepresbytery.org

 

X