News     |      Events     |      Join Newsletter     |      Share     |      Follow     |      PC(USA)     |      Donate     |      Churches
Grace Presbytery » Our Constitution

Our Constitution

The Constitution of the Presbyterian Church (U.S.A.) consists of two parts: Part one is the Book of Confessions,  and part two, the Book of Order, consisting of the Foundations of Presbyterian Polity, Form of Government, Directory for Worship, and Rules of Discipline.




To download a PDF of the Book of Confessions click the image below.



To download a PDF of the Book of Order click the image below.


For more information about the PC(USA) Constitution click here.